top of page
< Back

Andover Subbuteo Club WASPA 2024

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Andover Masonic Hall, Keystone Street, Andover

Host Club Andover Subbuteo Club

Event Type WASPA Open

Event Player List

Ian Aggett

Simon Bodily

Victor Jones

Jamie Warren (Y)

Connor Gregory (Y)

Rudi Peters

Kevin Cordell

Miguel Pereira

Jon Willing

Kyle Jamieson

Steve Wonnacott

Tom Lacey

Tony Martin

Tim Hill

Graham Harwood

Nigel Morgan

David Hunter

Andy Henley

Dave Skelton

Colin Fletcher

Malcolm Jamieson

Nigel Pastelle

Martin Colwell

Riley Duckworth

Jason Christopher

Paul Andreas

Terry Arnold

Chris Burford

Shaun Ellis

Aaron Skinner

Steve George

Adam Douglas

Neil Doherty

Richard Roper

Kye Arnold

Stuart Briffett

Mark Weaver

Rob Piggott

Dave Cope

Main Event

The Group Results

The Knockout Results

Winner & Runner-up

Kevin Cordell


Rudi Peters


Youth Event


Highest Youth Placement & Runner-up

Jamie Warren


Connor Gregory


Plate Event

The Plate Event

The Shield Event

Winner & Runner-up

Miguel Pereira


Victor Jones


Project Gallery